Religion

Monday; November 20

posted by JoAnn Ciano

HW: Study for tomorrow's Test (Chapters 8&9). Worksheet 9A is due tomorrow. "Gift Project" is due on Tuesday; November 28:  Wrap a 6"x6" piece of cardboard with Christmas wrapping paper, ribbon, and a bow.  Attach a picture of a friend (and you if you'd like)

Friday; November 17

posted Nov 17, 2017, 6:00 AM by JoAnn Ciano   [ updated Nov 17, 2017, 11:34 AM ]

Complete any unfinished classwork (Pages 114-116; do all 3 scripture reflections, and finish card for soldier) and STUDY for Tuesday's Chapters 8&9 Test!  Worksheet 9A is due on Tue

Thursday; November 16

posted Nov 16, 2017, 11:19 AM by JoAnn Ciano

Study for Tuesday's Test (Chapters 8&9)

Tuesday; November 14

posted Nov 14, 2017, 5:23 AM by JoAnn Ciano

Scripture reflections are due tomorrow
Chapters 8&9 Test will be on Tuesday, November 21

Monday; November 6

posted Nov 6, 2017, 8:17 AM by JoAnn Ciano

HW: Read P. 104 and finish today's classwork

Monday; October 30

posted Oct 30, 2017, 6:01 AM by JoAnn Ciano

STUDY-CH. 7 TEST TOMORROW

Wednesday; October 25

posted Oct 25, 2017, 7:38 AM by JoAnn Ciano

Continue to study for Tuesday's Chapter 7 Test

Tuesday; October 24

posted Oct 24, 2017, 5:57 AM by JoAnn Ciano

Scripture Reflections are due tomorrow
Chapter 7 Test on Tuesday; Oct. 31

Thursday; October 19

posted Oct 19, 2017, 11:24 AM by JoAnn Ciano

Today, we discussed St. Francis de Sales and St. Teresa of Jesus
HW:  Complete the Faith Journal on P. 87 (due tomorrow)

Tuesday; October 17

posted Oct 17, 2017, 10:46 AM by JoAnn Ciano

Scripture Reflections are due tomorrow

1-10 of 15